Tiny Table Talks & We're Trying Records' H*ck'n Day Party @ Pearl Street Coop, Austin [14 March]

Tiny Table Talks & We're Trying Records' H*ck'n Day Party


888
14
March
15:00 - 02:00

 Facebook event page
Pearl Street Coop
2000 Pearl St, Austin, Texas 78705
Tiny Table Talks & We're Trying Records' H*ck'n Day Party

March 14 // 3p-2a // $5 Suggested Donation

Hello, again, you beautiful, beautiful people!

We've put a lot of work into this year's Day Party and we're excited to announce we're back with even more AMAZING tunes!!! This year, we have two stages, 20-some odd bands, and many more good hangs.

Peep the bands, and stay tuned for more lineup announcements:

**STAGE #1**
3:00p camp life — camplifetx.bandcamp.com/

4:00p Arizona Landmine — arizonalandmine.bandcamp.com/

5:00p Queen of Jeans — soundcloud.com/queenofjeans

6:00p Gulfer — gulfer.bandcamp.com/

7:00p Strange Ranger — strangeranger.bandcamp.com/

8:00p Bethlehem Steel — bethlehemsteel.bandcamp.com/

9:00p Nnamdi Ogbonnaya — nnamdiogbonnaya.bandcamp.com/

10:00p HIGH WAISTED — soundcloud.com/gethighwaisted

11:00p Adult Mom — adultmom.bandcamp.com

12:00a Mover Shaker — movershaker.bandcamp.com/

1:00a Prince Daddy & The Hyena — princedaddyandthehyena.bandcamp.com/

**STAGE #2**
3:30p Kidlat Punch -https://kidlatpunch.bandcamp.com/

4:30p Larry&thebears -http://Larryandthebears.bandcamp.com

5:30p Remember Sports — remembersports.bandcamp.com

6:30p No Vacation — novacationgrrl.bandcamp.com/

7:30p Retirement Party — retirementparty.bandcamp.com

8:30p Heart Attack Man — heartattackman.bandcamp.com/

9:30p Oliver Houston — oliverhouston.bandcamp.com

10:30p Kississippi — kississippi.bandcamp.com/

11:30p the spirit of the beehive. — thespiritofthebeehive.bandcamp.com/

12:30a Pictures of Vernon — picturesofvernon.bandcamp.com/

**LINEUP SUBJECT TO CHANGE**
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

The most anticipated events in Austin :

Austin Margarita Festival 2018
Austin Margarita Festival 2018
Austin Margarita Festival
The Yule Ball
The Yule Ball
Elysium Austin
Austin Oddities & Curiosities Expo
Austin Oddities & Curiosities Expo
Palmer Events Center
Texas Craft Brewers Festival 2018
Texas Craft Brewers Festival 2018
Fiesta Gardens
Kevin Hart: The Irresponsible Tour
Kevin Hart: The Irresponsible Tour
Frank Erwin Center
24K Magic World Tour
24K Magic World Tour
Circuit of The Americas
Steve Martin and Martin Short
Steve Martin and Martin Short
Bass Concert Hall
The Bloody Mary Festival - Austin
The Bloody Mary Festival - Austin
Fair Market
Pflugerville Pfall Chili Pfest
Pflugerville Pfall Chili Pfest
The most popular events in your news feed!