PIECE OUT: SXSW Paint Day @ HOPE Outdoor Gallery, Austin [14 March]

PIECE OUT: SXSW Paint Day


352
14
March
10:00 - 17:00

 Facebook event page
HOPE Outdoor Gallery
1008 Baylor St, Austin, Texas 78703
HOPE OUTDOOR GALLERY
6TH ANNUAL SXSW PAINT DAY
«PIECE OUT»

* 40 Live Artists
* Silent Disco DJ-Sets by MadCoins, Bird Peterson, BoomBaptist, Mike 2600, Go Go Garcia, Chino Casino
* Information about the NEW location
* Books, shirts, hats, etc.

Sponsored by Raising Cane's | Industry Print | Preacher | Native | Notley

::::: HOPE ARTIST LINE-UP:::::
Malcolm @malcolm_byers
Luis Davilla @inx1
The Death Head @thedeathhead
Todd Shepherd @tourmalinetodd
Marv Riley @marvriley
Eye Dr. @eye_dr
GoodluckBuddha @goodluckbuddha
Luis Angulo @uloang
Sleep @sleepisfamous
Mike Johnston @mikejohnstonartist
Samson «Boza» Barboza @_boza_
Bob Wallace @daddyotis
Stella Roz @stella_roz
Jason Eatherly @jasoneatherly
Aaron Darling @asco.blucka
J.W. Butts @mute0n
JC Rivera @jcrivera
F!SH @manwithapencil
Emily Ding @mleeding
Helena Martin @helena_paints
Liza Fishbone @lizafishbone
Kristin Freeman @kristinfreemanart
Kimie Flores @kimieflores
Gent @artbygent
Jomau @jomauartwork
Eugene Stetz @stetzism
ER. @erthink
Cody Schibi @codyschibi
Matt Magill @iammagil
Ryan Davis @random.direction
Toni Ardizzone @toniardizzoneart
Riktor @riktor100
Jiminai @jiminai
Fred Wu @squidshop
Mouf @mouf_ltd
Blvd @blvdart
Zuzu Kelly Perkal @zuzubee
Miles Starkey @starkeymiles
Lukas Aoki @lucasaokiart
J Muzacz @jmuzacz
TOP LEVEL
SLOKE IG/Slokeone
GRIFFIN IG/Griffinone
JABER IG/ninjagraffiti
MEZ DATA IG/mezdata
DEGAS
WAKE IG/wake_jones74
RAGE IG/rage02tx
BELIEF IG/the.belief.1
SLIE IG/Slieone
CODAK IG/codak_smith
PASE2 IG/pasetoo
SUM IG/thesumzer
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

The most anticipated events in Austin :

Austin Margarita Festival 2018
Austin Margarita Festival 2018
Austin Margarita Festival
The Yule Ball
The Yule Ball
Elysium Austin
Austin Oddities & Curiosities Expo
Austin Oddities & Curiosities Expo
Palmer Events Center
Texas Craft Brewers Festival 2018
Texas Craft Brewers Festival 2018
Fiesta Gardens
Kevin Hart: The Irresponsible Tour
Kevin Hart: The Irresponsible Tour
Frank Erwin Center
24K Magic World Tour
24K Magic World Tour
Circuit of The Americas
Steve Martin and Martin Short
Steve Martin and Martin Short
Bass Concert Hall
The Bloody Mary Festival - Austin
The Bloody Mary Festival - Austin
Fair Market
Pflugerville Pfall Chili Pfest
Pflugerville Pfall Chili Pfest
The most popular events in your news feed!